Favorite Photos

I’m back in the US now, so this is going to be my second to last post, with only my Photobook to follow later today. I’ve actually posted most of my favorite photographs already, so I figure I would use this to highlight some shots I never had a proper place for, topically, but which I nonetheless really like. So here’s my Top 5 Nontopical Photographs:

Bridge View

water on leavesdiorama of ancient Britainbench mosson the steps to the Seine

About paperandparticles

Librarianist, webberton and internetizer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

